Leen Pype
Meensesteenweg 557
8800 Rumbeke
tel. 051 20 93 68
lenapype@hotmail.be

Marc Bossuyt
Sint-Eloois-Winkelsestr. 119b
8800 Oekene
tel. 051 69 00 47
marc.bossuyt1@pandora.be

Luc Vandewaetere
Burgemeestersstraat 24
8800 Oekene
tel. 051 22 39 82
luc.vandewaetere@skynet.be

Wilfried Deruyttere
Koestraat 88
8800 Rumbeke
Tel. 051 21 03 16

Christa Mestdagh
coach Oost- en Westvlaanderen
Beitem
gsm 0472 57 36 43
christa.mestdagh@femma.be

Damienne Vangeenberghe
8800 Rumbeke
gsm 0485 57 56 03
dami.vangeenberghe@skynet.be

Leentje De Boe.
Email: markantrumbeke@gmail.com

Annie Cokelaere
Sint-Eloois-Winkelsestraat 51e
8800 Oekene
tel. 051 20 82 56
afossez@telenet.be

Voorzitter Rumbeke: Gorik Dochy.
gorikdochy@skynet.be

Voorzitter Oekene: Danny Buysse

Secretaris Rumbeke: Stefaan Geerardyn.
stefaan.geraardyn@telenet.be

Pastoraal verantwoordelijke voor de Landelijke Gilde:
Marc Debussche: marc.debussche@skynet.be

Laruywe Gilbert
Pieter Breughelstraat 39
8800 Rumbeke
tel. 051 21 06 27
glaruywe@live.be

Angèle Delva
Begijnstraat 50
8880 Ledegem
tel. 056 50 15 56

Antoinette Verfaillie
Meensesteenweg 474
8800 Rumbeke
tel. 051 20 47 55
averfaillie@skynet.be

Filiep Billiet
Jozef Lievensstraat 6
8800 Roeselare
tel. 051 24 81 47
gsm 0498 30 41 02
filiep.billiet@gmail.com

Marie-Claude Aerbeydt
secretaris Samana Rumbeke-Oekene.
marie-claude-aerbeydt@hotmail.com

Rita Jonckheere
jonckheere.oekene@telenet.be

Jef Proot
Zilvermolenstr. 31
8800 Rumbeke
tel. 051 20 60 73
proot.jozef@skynet.be

Ludo Camerlynck
Kokelarestraat 127
8870 Izegem
tel. 051 20 73 91